< home Español | English




Dust covered EP [Pen 016]

We are very lucky at Pendrive Records this time to have between us a disciple of Mike Paradinas, Mike Walters AKA Acidburp. The Manchester artist will publish on our label for the first time. After waiting for a long period for his material to be finished due to the multiple details and perfectionism of the artist, this has finally brought to our hands a long-awaited EP. His tracks are a mix of IDM melodies and junglism breaks that both strongly characterise the music of the islands, including some remixes that will possibly make this record one of the most played by the Pendrive followers. Having said that, we invite you to listen to it, download it, and spread it around with us. Thanks and enjoy!


[Evan If]

Pop Aphasia [Pen 018]

[Monki Valley]

Changes EP [Pen 017]


Dust covered EP [Pen 016]

[Computah! & The LC Crew]

13 Ambleside Close [Pen 015]


Run and roar [Pen 014]


Artic Oscillation [Pen 013]


Eyjafjallajökull [Pen012]

[Mark Luva]

Mermelada [Pen011]


168 [Pen010]

[Rec Overflow]

Diciendo algo [Pen009]


Y-O [Pen008]


Monique [Pen007]


Deep Space Night [Pen006]


Anthisis [Pen 005]

[Lou Batteri ]

Lou Batteri & The Genitopower Geek Quartet [Pen004]


Sociedad del bienestar E.P. [Pen003]

[Compütah! ]

Mal[o] [Pen002]

[VV.AA. Pen 001]

Pen 001 [Pen001]